Nicknames Eli
Birthday June Third
Birthplace Chicago, Illinois
Age Seventeen
School You Attend Masterson
Current Grade Junior
Height 5'8"
Build Lanky, puny.
Distinguishing Features Tall and lanky, Eli has messy brown hair and dark brown eyes. Wears glasses most of the time. Couldn't grow facial hair to save his life.
Playby Christopher Mintz-Plasse

Family
Archibald Masterson IV (Father)
Julianne Engalls-Masterson (Mother, Divorced)
Archibald Masterson V (Older Brother)

The Interview

WHY DON'T WE GET THE BASICS OUT OF THE WAY.
Elliot Archibald Masterson.  That's right, Masterson.  I'm the great-great grandson of Archibald Masterson, the founder of Masterson Prep.  Elliott was just a name my mother liked, I suppose and clearly Archibald is after my great-great grandfather.

Well, I clearly attend Masterson, since I come from a family of old money and lots of it.  And I'm the great-great grandson of the school's founder.  I'm a sophomore and one of the top dogs there.  I'm extremely selective about who my friends are, only the best of the best can hang out with me.  I'm sixteen years old.  I'm a pretty average height, a little bit skinny, but I would do me.  I unfortunately wear glasses but I'm thinking about getting contacts, then all the babes will really want me.  Not that they don't now, but then all of them will.

I'm a smart kid, one of the smartest at Masterson.  I'm not athletic but I make up for it in other areas.  I'm a well liked guy, one of my best friends is Dorian Greyson.  Everyone wants to be friends with me.  I mean, why wouldn't they.  I'm in a lot of clubs at Masterson, I don't associate with those Landsburg lowlifes.  That's not who I am.  I'm very exclusive and selective like I said before.  I'm very driven to succeed and I always do.

I HEAR YOU HAD QUITE THE CHILDHOOD...